Adam H. Hines

Managing Editor

Nicholas Rinehart

Executive Articles Editor

Maddison Craig

Articles Editors

Devraat Awasthi
Lindsey Gonzalez
Alli VanderVorst

Notes & Comment Editors

Jennie A. Hill
Logan Hibbs
Kaleigh Ewing

Assistant Articles Editors

Adelaide Bell
Ayla Delso
Emily Kathryn Tubb
Riley Wren

Assistant Managing Editors

Joseph Albert
Sarah Anderson
Brian Bond
Kathryn Iverson
Macy Perry
Matthew Welborn

Judiciary Committee

Brooks Cain
Tabitha Haney
Angela Powers

Symposium Editor

Catherine Anne Cape

Research Editor and Candidate Mentor

Tabitha Haney

Topic Editor and Candidate Mentor

Riley Wren

Staff Editors

Emily Kathryn Tubb
Ayla Delso
Haley Ruiz

Candidates for Membership

Carlee Apel
Emily Brown
Nick Candido
Connor Clark
Alex Cox
Nick Curry
Maggie East
Hannah Edmondson
Madison Estes
Emily Fogg
Emery Green
Grace Hall
Stephanie Hayes
Skylar Hill
Parker Lawter
Rachel Miller
Caleb Osigian
Kale Parker
Nick Rupert
Sophia Silvernail
Chad Smith
Trey Waters
Daniel Wheelock
Sara Wray

Editorial Advisor

Michael F. Waters, M.A.